Spring Haute Couture 2016.

Paris Fashion Week ended last weekend and it’s safe to say that it was a shooting star. Burning brightly and ending too quickly.

I’ve always loved couture pieces and if I could I would swan to my lectures and around university in the clothes from the glorious fashion shows.

Here’s some of my favourite pieces from this years Haute Couture ❤

Alexandre Vajthier

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Armani Privé

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bouchra Jarrar

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Chanel

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Christian Dior

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Dice Kayek

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Elie Saab

I’m just going to input that Elie Saab is my King of Haute Couture, his pieces are ALWAYS amazing. Don’t get me wrong there are some pieces from other designers that I’ve been like Oh. My. God. Wow. But just personally, I always always love his stuff.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Giambattista Valli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Schiaparelli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ulyana Sergeenko

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Valentino

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Viktor & Rolf

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yiqing Yin

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Zuhair Murad

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you were all as awed as I was! Don’t hesitate to tell me what your favourite was ❤

Much Love xoxo

SCY

Disclaimer: None of these photographs are mine. All photos were taken from the Vogue website. All my opinions are that of my own and I was not paid to do any sort of advertisement.

Leave a Reply

