Clothes Haul!!

I’m back from London in grey Lancashire! Whoop!

My work experience at The Tab was AMAZING. I miss the people I met already. 

 

Also I have big news! From September this year I’m being made Editor of The Tab Lancaster ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’• 

  

I AM SO EXCITED.

If you have time go check out the websites:

Tab.co.uk – (the national one)

Lancaster.tab.co.uk – (the regional one I will be leading in September) 

Anyway I indulged in some retail therapy yesterday from post-London-blues.

H&M:

   

  

     

Primark (went on a bit of a rampage for pyjamas):

   

             

Miss Selfridge:

   

     

New Look:

   

 

Forever21:

  

River Island:

  

Leave a Reply

