Afternoon tea + today’s purchase 

        

Today we went shopping!!!!!!

I’d bought so much stuff this Easter when I went to Chester, I’ll be uploading a ‘haul’ type post to show what I’ve bought in prep for spring/summer! Though I am sad to see winter go 😢, so today I set my sights on skincare.

Lately my skin hasn’t been great – I’ve been ill, it’s winter etc 😣 so I’m really excited to try this Ibuki range from Shiseido. I opted for Shiseido just cause I’ve tried it before and it didn’t let me down so hopefully this won’t either.

The woman in John Lewis was super helpful in helping me choose a range, I literally went upto her and was like “help me😭”, doing all these tests so fingers crossed 👌

SCY

xoxoxox

5 thoughts on “Afternoon tea + today’s purchase 

Leave a Reply

