OOTD + News!!

HEY.

Long time no speak. I miss you guys ๐Ÿ˜ข

I’m in London ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Spending the Easter weekend with my cousin but the main reason I’m here is because….

I’M DOING WORK EXPERIENCE AT THE LONDON OFFICES OF THE TAB MAGAZINE WHUT?!

If you don’t know the The Tab is, it’s basically a student magazine for certain areas in the UK. I am based in Lancaster – I was given this amazing opportunity to come to London for a week to do work experience with the main team ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ whutwhutwhut?!

But since I don’t start till next week – I’m just chillin with my cousin ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Today we’re going for afternoon tea so I’ll post some pics on my Instagram (sammicham) for you guys to see! If you don’t have Instagram I’ll post them on here tomorrow for you to see what I ate (cause food is life don’t forget!)

This is my outfit for today:

ย ย 

Top from Zara, Skirt from H&M.

Best with the quality aha ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Hope you guys are having a lovely break – tell me what you get up to!

SCY

xoxoxo

3 thoughts on “OOTD + News!!

Leave a Reply

