OOTD.

IMG_1931.JPG

IMG_1927.JPG

6 thoughts on “OOTD.

    • Thankyou!! And ahaha don’t be! There are stuff I don’t suit that I obviously don’t buy, like things that don’t suit my body shape or tone of my skin etc! It’s always just about what you feel comfortable in though!! Don’t look at the flaws, everyone has them there’s no point focusing on them ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

      Like

      • Thats true that you buy what suits you ๐Ÿ™‚ my own style is so random but I may tailor it one day. Yes very true – you can waste so much energy focussing on the bad but its so worth spending your time on much more important things in life!

        Like

      • Naaaaa my style is equally as random. I wear clothes that normally suit my mood so randomness is never bad!! And exactly ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

        Like

Leave a Reply

