Get to know me.

One of my Besto’s has started up a blog. She has a bubbly, happy-go-lucky personality , fashioned-obsessed like moi and loves harry potter (she wishes she could be luna lovegood). Go give her some love.

lilacluna

Just to start me off, feathers in my hair are a must. I love accessorising my hair and having it different everyday.

I have also posted this cute photo of an Elephant necklace I bought for my friend because it reminded me of her! I love jewellery although I usually wear the same three rings and necklace everyday because they all mean something to me! Thatโ€™s all for now!
a

IMG_8055-0.JPG

IMG_8048.JPG

IMG_7832.JPG

View original post

One thought on “Get to know me.

Leave a Reply

