Mini Monday Haul From New Look + H&M

New Look

IMG_1782  IMG_1784 IMG_1785 IMG_1783IMG_1789 IMG_1790

H&M

IMG_1787 IMG_1788

I also have a black version of the white jumper but I have momentarily misplaced it…

Everyone on social media  follow me for daily updates etc (& so I can stalk you back [in a non-creepy-there’s-no-need-for-a-restraining-order way of course!] <3)

Twitter

Instagram

Bloglovin’

Hope you guys are having a lovely week, let me know what you’re upto!!

IMG_1771

Leave a Reply

