OOTD and sad (but not forever) goodbyes </3.

I woke up today feeling worse than I did yesterday; I felt groggy, sick with waves of nausea every now and again, and I felt bloated to the extent I thought my stomach would explode. And my throat was killing me! Due to this, I had to eat this for breakfast ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

IMG_0815

Though I do like jelly, it can get boring when eaten everyday ahaha.

This is what I wore today:

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

IMG_0816

IMG_0819

IMG_0821

I wanted to wear my amazing new jelly shoes that are like all gold and sparkly but I felt number one: it wasn’t sunny enough and number two: I would be too glittery ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Today was supposed to be pre-birthday celebration with Tom due to the fact that he is working tomorrow as well as I am spending the night PARTAAAAAAAYING with my friends. Since I can’t really drink alcohol due to my illness, it just means I can dance my arse off ๐Ÿ˜‰ You should see my moves guys, I am like a frickin’ DANCE GOD. Jokes, I look like this:

Embedded image permalink

Wish you guys could be there ahaha โค

Anyway, we were supposed to go to the Sea Life Centre in Blackpool because I loooooove aquariums, I don’t know why, I just love fishies! Might be also because I can’t love zoos due to the fact that they flare my hayfever up with all their pooey hay and shiz, so my last resort is fish. HOWEVER, I BLOODY LOVE FISH. If I haven’t re-iterated that enough ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m like Darlaย off Finding Nemo:

Tom’s always so embarrassed/ignorant of me at aquariums cause I’m running around like I haven’t seen fish in my whole life.

Screw him, I’ll be like a crazy lady with loads of cats except with loads of fish. I DON’T NEED HIM.

I really do

Tom didn’t understand how I managed to survive so long without him due to the sheer fact of how much I am incapable of doing on my own: even walking is hard. I sometimes get that thing when your leg just gives way randomly when walking. I don’t know how I dealt with that awkward situation of half-collapsing without Tom there to hold me up lol.

ANYWAAAAAAY, we were also meant to then go for a lovely meal at night but since I felt so rubbish, I decided to leave the fishes and the meal till another day, he’d already treated me to the cinema yesterday so we did do something.

Today consisted of this:

IMG_0822

IMG_0824

I didn’t really know if I could eat pizza due to my throat but who can say no to dominoes? FREE DOMINOES?

Really I mean that’s a no-brainer.

Plus I hadn’t really eaten much these past couple of days soooo that was my excuse ๐Ÿ™‚

I also decided to take an ibuprofen and that made me feel all-powerful again

Thus pizza consuming happened!! โค

When I got home, I pampered myself a little just to cheer myself up, plus I wanted to look glowing as birthday girl tomorrow, no one really wants to see the birthday girl looking like this:

Soooooo… I decided to use some new products firstly I tended to my stubble hahahaha (stubble):

IMG_0828

I decided to try this since I got it free in the Company goody bag I was given at the Style Blogger Awards. I’ve tried the Veet one before and I wasn’t very impressed so I didn’t have much hope for this… I still don’t. I found that I still had to use my razor to go over my legs ๐Ÿ˜ฆ so, still not impressed.

Then I tended to my face, since I’d been feeling really rundown, I felt my face reflected this thus it needed exfoliation and hydration for that plump healthy look! I used these products in order to achieve this:

IMG_0826

I love the Decleor Exfoliating cream because you can really see your skin is cleaner and purer after one use!

The hydration mask I understand is from Hong Kong, a relative brought it over for me to try as she said it was quite good, I haven’t used it before this is the first time but I will tell you if my skin looks good tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜‰ also I am sorry that it would be difficult to get a hold of but I’m sure there must be somewhere you can order it from??

So yeah that’s what today has been like: it’s been rainy and horrible again, I hope it’s nicer tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

URL CHANGE TOMORROW!! Hopefully I will get one last post in before I change it but if not then search either http://www.chinesewhispers.wordpress.com or http://www.chinadoll.wordpress.com.ย 

ย I will be either one! ย However, I have done a search of chinesewhispers.wordpress.com and it is an existing account so I doubt I will be that one, I will most likely be chinadoll if I am able to change. Which is annoying because whoever owns the chinesewhispers account hasn’t posted since 2007 and they didn’t even post any proper posts! I want to show you guys just because I am annoyed:

If everything falls through (or I have second thoughts, afterall I am quite attached to this blog) I will obviously continue as EmeraldPhial URL and will post again to let you guys know.

As for now this I guess is my last post as EmeraldPhial ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Hope you guys follow me onto my new URL!

I love you all!

Adieu โค

SC

xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “OOTD and sad (but not forever) goodbyes </3.

Leave a Reply

