OOTD.

I got up so early

IMG_0790

 

Since my appointment for the doctor’s was at 9:25am, I had to set an alarm to ensure I was up, needless to say that when it went off I wanted to jump off the nearest cliff so I could continue in an eternal slumber. By the way, you know you’re definitely ill when the doctor ACTUALLY RECOILS when he’s checking you out (not in a creepy way).

It’s safe to say my OOTD reflected my mood as well as the gloomy weather today aha:

IMG_0796 IMG_0798 IMG_0789

IMG_0801

My mummy was angel today and deliberately came round to make me food: she made me congee :’) if some people don’t know what it is, it’s just rice and water boiled to make a porridge kinda substance. I describe it like a savory rice pudding haha.

IMG_0803

This is also something I eat when I’m ill especially when it comes to my throat because it requires no real swallowing, kinda like jelly.

My lovely Thomas took me to the cinema in attempt to cheer me up as well as having promised to do so for like a month. I’ve been wanting to see Maleficent for agggeeesssssssss!!!!! IT WAS SO GOOD GUYS GO WATCH IT IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY โค

IMG_0806

IMG_0807

Bless him, he’s camera shyyyyy.

Anyway after that I had a nap (that’s right, not even 19 yet and I’m acting like an old lady!) and then went to the takeaway to help my parents as it was particularly busy due to a takeaway down the road having gone on holiday: so we got all their customers MWAHAHAHAHA. I was feeling so rundown by this point I’m so glad I am now in bed. But my parents treated me to vegetable vermicelli (not spicy because of my throat and it would irritate it, sadface) โค

IMG_0811

NOMNOMNOM!!!

Anyway, I’m so tired my lovelies, I’m sorry this is so brief but I promise when I’m better I will have more interesting adventures for you all ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 DAYS TO URL CHANGE! Btw, I was also thinking that if http://www.chinesewhispers.wordpress.com is taken, I was gunna change it to http://www.chinadoll.wordpress.com. What do you think? Welcoming opinions โค

SC

xoxoxo

5 thoughts on “OOTD.

  1. Hope you get better soon, and ooh I loved Maleficent!! The food looks positively delicious and I think both URL names are so pretty/awesome/suitable/etc. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • Thankyou!!! I have to take 2 tablets four times a day ๐Ÿ˜ญ hopefully I will have a speedy recovery! Oh it was so good ๐Ÿ˜! Well worth the wait! And I’m glad you think so โค

      Like

      • Oh and just to say…this is kinda random and all, but I wanted you to know that I think you’re a really really lovely blogger, and I’m always happy reading new posts of yours! Keep up the great work; you’re posts are brilliant, especially when I need cheering up, and yeah, I just wanted to let you know! โค

        Like

      • Aw that’s so sweet. Thankyou so much that motivates me so much ๐Ÿ˜ I’m glad they cheer you up! And just so you know, I feel exactly the same about you ๐Ÿ˜˜ twinnies ๐Ÿ‘ฏ xoxox

        Like

Leave a Reply

