Lazy day.

It was horrible.
I woke up this morning to a MAHOOSIVE headache and a swollen throat. Luckily my mum came to save me with a glass of water, she said it was due to me drinking two glasses of red wine and eating BBQ without drinking enough water that led to my malfunction.

So remember guys! Drink lots of water whilst drinking! Or eating… Or doing anything really since you’re supposed to drink at least a litre of water a day.

I don’t do that ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I just had a lazy recuperating day with my boyfriend that mostly consisted of sleeping. Due to the crazy hot sauna my bedroom becomes in the summer, it’s really hard to sleep thus I didn’t sleep last night till about 4am then was woken up by a fly buzzing around my face at 5am. Which led me to proceed to try and get it out of my room, needless to say it didn’t work and I ended up just opening my bedroom door and going back to bed praying it would just leave ๐Ÿ˜ญ

We watched PSIsyndicate videos in the intervals that we were awake. I never liked playing games myself because I can’t seem to handle the pressure that comes with it. For example if someone was shooting at me, instead of shooting back I’d just cry and run around until someone with a decent level of gaming skill shot me and I died. I wish I could say I was good at gaming because some games look so fun to play but unfortunately I was born with terrible hand-eye coordination.

So yeah I realise this isn’t fashion related at all but yano it’s hard to be such a fashionista 24/7 ๐Ÿ’ I’m joking, it’s because my OOTD is my pyjamas haha.

My boyfriend has his first ever DOTA tournament tomorrow and he said he wants me to sit there and act as a cheerleader or a ‘good luck charm’. I don’t think he realises I have the worst luck ๐Ÿ˜… oh well!!

It wasn’t as sunny today but was still warm; I can see tomorrow being another lazy day with no special outing that requires me to dress up in order to be socially acceptable. But I will still tell you guys what I will be upto.

4 days to URL change!!!

SC
xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

