OOTD.

Today was a relaxed day since I have work tonight and didn’t want to over exert myself aha. I went out to meet my friend for lunch at wetherspoons and then spent the day lounging at my boyfriends house :’)

20140620-182319-66199205.jpg

It was so nice to see my friend again since I hadn’t properly seen her in a year (that’s including 0 texts!). And I often reminisced about the times in year 11 when we texted every minute of the day, even when we were together, I miss that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

20140620-182451-66291384.jpg

And now I’m posting before I go to work in the scorching heat which is being made worse by my all black uniform ๐Ÿ˜ญ

20140620-182550-66350679.jpg

Hope you guys have a lovely weekend!!

SC
xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

