Watching a nature documentary before work

Nature programmes are my weakness. The amount of time I waste just watching them instead of going out side for fresh air or getting drunk at like 6pm or revising, which should be what I am doing any spare time I get considering how unprepared I am for these exams on a month, is unreal but I’m not ashamed.
I learn so much!
I mean….
Wtf is this?!

20140503-175917.jpg

I dunno cause I was too busy being repulsed at its slimyness but how cool!!!!!!!!

I wish I didn’t have to go to work so I could continue watching this documentary on weird animals haha

Hope you guys are doing something more interesting!

Leave a Reply

