OOTD, healthy breakfast?! Photography finals

20140430-203043.jpg

Despite never really being a fan of leather I took a leap of faith and purchased this leather skirt and I have to say I love it ๐Ÿ˜˜

20140430-203144.jpg

The anticipation of summer always leaves me craving fruit, be proud of my healthy breakfast! Normally I never make time for breakfast even though it’s my favourite meal of the day, I always favour sleep over food haha!!

20140430-203306.jpg

My last year of photography ๐Ÿ˜ข it’s been so fun. This project has definitely been my favourite!! Absolutely love my finals ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Leave a Reply

